2017 Results


Friday, August 25, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
St. Wolfgang 6
St. Andrew 12
 
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
St. Wolfgang 1
St Sebastian 5
 
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
St. Joseph 9
St. Andrew 16
 
Monday, August 21, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
St. Moses 9
St. Joseph 2
 
Monday, August 21, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
St Sebastian 6
St. George 5
 
Thursday, August 17, 2017 @ 6:15pm
Final
St. Andrew 0
St. John Paul ll 1
 
Thursday, August 17, 2017 @ 6:15pm
Final
St. Moses 5
St. Joseph 13
 
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 @ 6:15pm
Final
St. Vincent 10
St. Andrew 2
 
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 @ 6:15pm
Final
St. Moses 4
St. George 9
 
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 @ 6:15pm
Final
St Sebastian 5
St. Wolfgang 11
 
Monday, August 14, 2017 @ 6:15pm
Final
St. George 5
St Sebastian 3
 
Friday, August 11, 2017 @ 6:15pm
Final
St. Vincent 9
St Sebastian 4
 
Friday, August 11, 2017 @ 6:15pm
Final
St. George 16
St. John Paul ll 4
 
Friday, August 11, 2017 @ 6:15pm
Final
St. Andrew 8
St. Joseph 4
 
Thursday, August 10, 2017 @ 6:15pm
Final
St. Andrew 2
St. Wolfgang 0
 
Thursday, August 10, 2017 @ 6:15pm
Final
St. Joseph 16
St. Vincent 4
 
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 @ 6:15pm
Final
St. Moses 9
St Sebastian 8
 
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 @ 6:15pm
Final
St. George 13
St. Andrew 15
 
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 @ 6:15pm
Final
St. John Paul ll 1
St. Joseph 14
 
Friday, August 4, 2017 @ 6:15pm
Final
St. Wolfgang 2
St. George 12
 
Friday, August 4, 2017 @ 6:15pm
Final
St. Joseph 7
St. Andrew 10
 
Friday, August 4, 2017 @ 6:15pm
Final
St. Vincent 19
St. John Paul ll 21
 
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 @ 6:15pm
Final
St. Joseph 8
St. Moses 1
 
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 @ 6:15pm
Final
St. Andrew 7
St. Vincent 5
 
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 @ 6:15pm
Final
St. George 16
St. Wolfgang 6
 
Monday, July 31, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
St. John Paul ll 7
St Sebastian 10
 
Friday, July 28, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
St. Wolfgang 4
St. Joseph 1
 
Friday, July 28, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
St. John Paul ll 0
St. Andrew 1
 
Friday, July 28, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
St Sebastian 7
St. George 9
 
Friday, July 28, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
St. Vincent 4
St. Moses 3
 
Thursday, July 27, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
St. Vincent 13
St. Wolfgang 6
 
Thursday, July 27, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
St. Moses 8
St. John Paul ll 9
 
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
St. Joseph 8
St. George 12
 
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
St. Moses 11
St. Wolfgang 6
 
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
St. Andrew 0
St Sebastian 1
 
Friday, July 21, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
St. Andrew 8
St. Moses 14
 
Friday, July 21, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
St Sebastian 2
St. Joseph 13
 
Friday, July 21, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
St. John Paul ll 6
St. Wolfgang 5
 
Friday, July 21, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
St. George 6
St. Vincent 13
 
Thursday, July 20, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
St. John Paul ll 14
St. George 1
 
Thursday, July 20, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
St. Wolfgang 8
St. Andrew 13
 
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
St. Moses 10
St Sebastian 6
 
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
St. John Paul ll 7
St. Andrew 12
 
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
St. Vincent 8
St. Joseph 11
 
Thursday, July 13, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
St. George 18
St. Moses 17
 
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
St. John Paul ll 2
St. Vincent 10
 
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
St. Moses 15
St. Andrew 11
 
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
St. Wolfgang 1
St Sebastian 11
 
Thursday, July 6, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
St. Joseph 2
St. Wolfgang 7
 
Thursday, July 6, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
St Sebastian 12
St. John Paul ll 6
 
Friday, June 30, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
St. George 0
St. Joseph 8
 
Friday, June 30, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
St Sebastian 11
St. Andrew 9
 
Friday, June 30, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
St. Wolfgang 2
St. Vincent 17
 
Friday, June 30, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
St. John Paul ll 3
St. Moses 4
 
Thursday, June 29, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
St. Wolfgang 11
St. John Paul ll 14
 
Thursday, June 29, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
St. Vincent 14
St. George 4
 
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
St. Vincent 10
St. Moses 4
 
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
St. John Paul ll 3
St Sebastian 12
 
Friday, June 23, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
St. Moses 11
St. Vincent 8
 
Friday, June 23, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
St. George 16
St. John Paul ll 4
 
Friday, June 23, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
St. Andrew 10
St. Wolfgang 8
 
Friday, June 23, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
St. Joseph 9
St Sebastian 17
 
Thursday, June 22, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
St. Joseph 8
St. Vincent 5
 
Thursday, June 22, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
St Sebastian 16
St. Moses 3
 
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
St. Wolfgang 3
St. Joseph 2
 
Friday, June 16, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
St. George 9
St. Andrew 21
 
Friday, June 16, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
St. John Paul ll 2
St. Joseph 5
 
Friday, June 16, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
St. Wolfgang 3
St. Moses 5
 
Thursday, June 15, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
St. Vincent 9
St Sebastian 7
 
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
St Sebastian 1
St. George 0
 
Friday, June 9, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
St. Vincent 4
St. John Paul ll 3
 
Friday, June 9, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
St Sebastian 8
St. Wolfgang 9
 
Friday, June 9, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
St. Joseph 6
St. Andrew 12
 
Thursday, June 8, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
St. Moses 5
St. George 8
 
Friday, June 2, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
St. Andrew 3
St. Vincent 22
 
Friday, June 2, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
St. George 9
St. Wolfgang 10
 
Friday, June 2, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
St. Joseph 19
St. Moses 19
 
Friday, May 19, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
St. Andrew 12
St Sebastian 2
 
Friday, May 19, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
St. Vincent 14
St. Wolfgang 10
 
Friday, May 19, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
St. Moses 10
St. John Paul ll 4
 
Thursday, May 18, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
St. Joseph 15
St. George 0
 
Friday, May 12, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
St Sebastian 18
St. Joseph 3
 
Friday, May 12, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
St. Wolfgang 9
St. John Paul ll 10
 
Friday, May 12, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
St. George 10
St. Vincent 11
 
Thursday, May 11, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
St. Andrew 18
St. Moses 9